The Birth of the Israeli Air Force TERRIFIC

A moment in history…

https://vimeo.com/54400569
The password is iaf

About Roz Weitzman's World

Since the pandemic began, I have focused on coaching English improvement for professionals and IELTS English Test-Taking for anyone who wants to immigrate to an English speaking country. During the past 15 years I was periodically in China to consult on improving the quality of English teaching in universities and schools and also to research my cookbooks. Travel in China and southeast Asia has been my true passion that developed over time. I still keep in touch with my friends and family all over the world! I have published Cookbooks: 'Roz Weitzman's World of Chinese Comfort Food', "Roz Weitzman's World of Yunnan Food" and "Roz Weitzman's World of Family Favourites" Please won't you scribble a thought or two. I really appreciate your comments! AND IF YOU SHOULD WISH TO REPOST MY RECIPES OR OTHER OF MY POSTS ON YOUR OWN BLOG, BE SO KIND AS TO POST A LINK BACK TO MY BLOG AND GIVE ME CREDIT FOR MY ORIGINAL WORK. MANY THANKS IN ADVANCE.

Posted on Wednesday, January 30, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment