Is It Door #A, Door #B or Door #C?

Well here you have it…the designs to use the sapphires I bought for my birthday…

First the design for the pendant…three gold hoops, one in yellow gold, one hoop in orange-tinted gold, and the third hoop in white gold with tiny sapphires all around the hoop. BTW, the pendant is $14,500 + tax with diamonds, not sapphires on Cartier. http://www.cartier.us/#/show-me/jewelry/n3027200-trinity-pendant-large-model

Here is where I need your opinion. Which are better to you – A, B, or C? You advice is appreciated. Just tell me your choice in the comments box. I’ll wind up paying about 5% of the retail cost for the set. Amazing I’ll say. BTW, the earrings are $11,500 + tax with diamonds, not sapphires on Cartier. http://www.cartier.us/#/show-me/jewelry/n8045600-trinity-crash-earrings

About Roz Weitzman's World

Living and working in China since 2005. Loving the experience. Want to keep in touch with my friends and family all over the world! I publishes my Chinese Cookbook called 'Roz Weitzman's World of Chinese Comfort Food'. This week I published my latest in my series of Chinese cooking called "Roz Weitzman's World of Yunnan Food". You can have a look at it on my newly launched website, www.rozweitzmansworld.com where you can browse all my books and see the interesting stuff I'm doing. Please won't you scribble a thought or two. I really appreciate your comments! AND IF YOU SHOULD WISH TO REPOST MY RECIPES OR OTHER OF MY POSTS ON YOUR OWN BLOG, BE SO KIND AS TO POST A LINK BACK TO MY BLOG AND GIVE ME CREDIT FOR MY ORIGINAL WORK. MANY THANKS IN ADVANCE.

Posted on Monday, March 7, 2011, in Just for Fun. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I choose B to match the necklace (1 stone). But what do I know!

  2. I like A, but what happened to the 2 extra stones in B

    John likes A too

  3. First I thought ” A” – but then on second look, I realized I should see you wearing such earrings first before deciding. In fact, there is a missing example : “C” with one saphire only – that would probably really match the necklace. Good luck – in fact, no easy choice.

  4. i like the way the necklace is. but i would say b then a

Leave a Reply

